Employees - ÞG Verk

Employees

THE COMPANY - EMPLOYEES

Anton Schmidhauser
Site Manager Bryggjuhverfi
Construction Manager 1 & 3
Civil Engineer
Master Carpenter
Construction Engineering B. Sc
824 8405
anton@tgverk.is

Ásta B Valdimarsdóttir
Accounting
534 8400
asta@tgverk.is

Benedikt Egilsson
Site Manager Urriðaholt
Operations & Quality Manager
Master Carpenter
Construction Manager 1 & 3
HND
824 8402
benedikt@tgverk.is

Bergur Helgason
Quality & Safety Manager
Mechanical Engineer HÍ
534 8400 / 824 8418
bergur@tgverk.is

Birgir Karlsson
Project Manager
Civil Engineer MSc.
824 8421
bk@tgverk.is

Björn Hallgrímsson
Technitian Mörkin
BSc Construction Architect
Construction Manager 1 & 3
Master Carpenter
824 8427
bjorn@tgverk.is

Bryndís Elsa Ásgeirsdóttir
Treasurer
534 8409
bryndis@tgverk.is

Brynjar Óðinsson
Technitian Bryggjuhverfi
Construction Architect B.Sc
Master Carpenter
Diploma in Construction Technology
Construction Manager 1
824 8442
brynjaro@tgverk.is

Brynjar Örn Áskelsson
Forman Bryggjuhverfi
Carpenter
824 8415
brynjar@tgverk.is

Davíð Már Sigurðsson
Sales & Marketing Manager
Business Administrator B.Sc
International Trades and Marketing M.sc 2016
534 8400 / 824 8488
david@tgverk.is

Emma Ingibjörg Valsdóttir
Payroll Administrator
Business Administrator B.Sc
Teaching Rights
534 8407
emma@tgverk.is

Guðmundur Leó Guðmundsson
Forman Urriðaholt
Carpenter
824-8420
leo@tgverk.is

Gylfi Örn Gylfason
Forman Mörkin
Master Carpenter
824 8411
gylfi@tgverk.is

Héðinn Hákonarson
Site Manager Hafnartorg
Construction Engineering
824 8406
hedinn@tgverk.is

Hjálmtýr Hjaltason
Forman Hafnartorg
Diploma in Construction Technology
Carpenter
824 8476
hjalmtyr@tgverk.is

Hjörtur Freyr Jóhannsson
Technitian
Bs Construction Architect
Master Carpenter
824 8413
hjortur@tgverk.is

Hugrún Ester Sigurðardóttir
Chief Accountant
Business Administrator B.Sc
Int. D-certification in Project Management
534 8408 / 846 1377
ester@tgverk.is

Jón Arnar Jónsson
Technitian Hafnartorg
Construction Architect
824 8480
jonarnar@tgverk.is

Jónas Jónmundsson
Site Manager Hafnartorg
Construction Architect B.Sc
824-8417
jonas@tgverk.is

Leó Örn Ólafsson
Inventory Manager
Skútahrauni 2A
824 8428
leo@tgverk.is

Pétur Ásbjörns Jóhannsson
Technitian Bryggjuhverfi
Carpenter
824 8478
petur@tgverk.is

Óskar Gunnarsson
Forman Mörkin
Construction Engineering
824 8414
oskar@tgverk.is

Rannveig Sigurðardóttir
Reception
Diploma of Trades
534 8400
rannveig@tgverk.is

Sigríður Ingadóttir
Accounting
Accountant
534 8400
sigridur@tgverk.is

Sindri Már Guðbjörnsson
Technitian Selfoss
Construction Architect
Master Carpenter
Construction Manager 1
824 8419
sindri@tgverk.is

Skúli Sigvaldason
Technitian Mörkin
Construction Architect
824 8450
skuli@tgverk.is

Steingrímur Björnsson
Purchasing Manager
BA Int. Business Administration
824 8408
sbb@tgverk.is

Sævar Þór Ingason
Technitian
Urriðaholt
Carpenter – journeyman
824-8407
saevar@tgverk.is

Þorvaldur Gissurarson
CEO
Master Carpenter
MPA
534 8400 / 824 8400
thor@tgverk.is

Ægir Þorsteinsson
Technitian
Hafnartorg
Carpenter – Journeyman
824-8412
aegir@tgverk.is

Örn Tryggvi Johnsen
Operations Manager
Electric Motor Engineer HÍ
MBA Business Administration
534 8400 / 824 8425
orn@tgverk.is