Agnar Sigurjónsson

Project & Design Manager
Civil Engineer MSc.
Project Management Professional (PMP)®
Carpenter
824  8417
agnar@tgverk.is

Arnór Freyr Stefánsson

Technician Hafnartorg / Landsbankinn Austurbakka
824 8431
arnor@tgverk.is

 

Ásta B Valdimarsdóttir

Accounting
534 8400
asta@tgverk.is

 

 

Benedikt Egilsson

Site Manager Háholt
Operations & Quality Manager
Master Carpenter
Construction Manager 1 & 3
824 8402
benedikt@tgverk.is

Bergur Helgason

Quality & Safety Manager
Mechanical Engineer HÍ
534 8400 / 824 8418
bergur@tgverk.is

Birgir Karlsson

Project Manager
Civil Engineer MSc.
824 8421
bk@tgverk.is

Björn Hallgrímsson

Technician Vogabyggð
BSc Construction Architect
Construction Manager 1 & 3
Master Carpenter
824 8427
bjorn@tgverk.is

Bryndís Elsa Ásgeirsdóttir

Cashier
534 8409
bryndis@tgverk.is

 

Brynjar Örn Áskelsson

Foreman Landsbankinn Austurbakka
Master Carpenter
824 8415
brynjar@tgverk.is

Emma Ingibjörg Valsdóttir

Human Resources Manager
Human Resources M.Sc
Business Administrator B.Sc
Teaching Rights
534 8400 / 824 8477
emma@tgverk.is

Friðberg Stefánsson

Technician Landsbankinn
842 3075
fridberg@tgverk.is

 

Guðni Þórir Walderhaug

Technician Landsbankinn Austurbakka
824 8422
gudni@tgverk.is

 

Guðmundur Leó Guðmundsson

Foreman Háholt
Carpenter
824 8420
brosi@tgverk.is

Hjörtur Freyr Jóhannsson

Site Manager Landsímareitur
Bs Construction Architect
Master Carpenter
824 8413
hjortur@tgverk.is

Haukur Ingi Jónsson

Foreman Landsímareit
Carpenter
824 8472
haukur@tgverk.is

Hjálmtýr Hjaltason

Foreman Landsímareitur
Diploma in Construction Technology
Carpenter
824 8476
hjalmtyr@tgverk.is

Hrefna Kristín Þorvaldsdóttir

Sales- & Marketing Manager
Business Administrator B.Sc
824 8448
hrefna@tgverk.is

Hugrún Ester Sigurðardóttir

Chief Accountant
Business Administrator B.Sc
Int. D-certification in Project Management
534 8408 / 846 1377
ester@tgverk.is

Karl Þorvaldsson

Foreman Landsbankinn Austurbakka
Carpenter
824 8423
karl@tgverk.is

Leó Örn Ólafsson

Inventory Manager
Skútahrauni 2A
824 8428
leo@tgverk.is

Pétur Ásbjörns Jóhannsson

Site manager Urðarhvarf
Civil engineer
Master Carpenter
824 8478
petur@tgverk.is

Óskar Gunnarsson

Site Manager Vogabyggð
Construction Engineering
824 8414
oskar@tgverk.is

Rannveig Sigurðardóttir

Reception
Diploma of Trades
534 8400
rannveig@tgverk.is

Sigurður Guðjónsson

Foreman Urðarhvarf
Carpenter
824 8401
sigurdur@tgverk.is

Sigurjón Hilmarsson

Site Manager Vogabyggð
Master Carpenter
824 8473
sigurjon@tgverk.is

Sigríður Ingadóttir

Accounting
Accountant
534 8400
sigridur@tgverk.is

Sindri Már Guðbjörnsson

Site Manager Landsbankinn Austurbakka
Construction Architect
Master Carpenter
Construction Manager 1
824 8419
sindri@tgverk.is

Skúli Sigvaldason

Technician Landsímareitur
Construction Architect
Construction Manager I
Master Carpenter
824 8450
skuli@tgverk.is

Steingrímur Björnsson

Purchasing Manager
BA Int. Business Administration
824 8408
sbb@tgverk.is

Þorvaldur Gissurarson

CEO
Master Carpenter
MPA
534 8400 / 824 8400
thor@tgverk.is

Örn Tryggvi Johnsen

Operations Manager
Electric Motor Engineer HÍ
MBA Business Administration
534 8400 / 824 8425
orn@tgverk.is