Andri Hrafn Þorvaldsson

Staðarstjóri
andri@tgverk.is

Ásta B Valdimarsdóttir

Bókhald
asta@tgverk.is

Benedikt Egilsson

Staðarstjóri
benedikt@tgverk.is

Bergur Helgason

Gæða- og öryggisstjóri
bergur@tgverk.is

Birgir Karlsson

Yfirverkfræðingur
bk@tgverk.is

Birgir Egill Einarsson

Tæknimaður
birgire@tgverk.is

Bjarki Þór Sveinsson

Lögfræðingur
bjarki@tgverk.is

Björn Hallgrímsson

Tæknimaður
bjorn@tgverk.is

Bryndís Elsa Ásgeirsdóttir

Gjaldkeri
bryndis@tgverk.is

Emma Ingibjörg Valsdóttir

Starfsmannastjóri
emma@tgverk.is

Friðgeir Lúðvíksson

Tæknimaður
fridgeir@tgverk.is

Guðni Þórir Walderhaug

Tæknimaður
gudni@tgverk.is

Guðmundur Leó Guðmundsson

Verkstjóri
brosi@tgverk.is

Gunnar Valur Gunnarsson

Staðarstjóri
gunnar@tgverk.is

Haukur Ingi Jónsson

Verkstjóri
haukur@tgverk.is

Hilmir Örn Stefánsson

Staðarstjóri
hilmir@tgverk.is

Hjálmtýr Hjaltason

Verkstjóri
hjalmtyr@tgverk.is

Hjörtur Freyr Jóhannsson

Staðarstjóri
hjortur@tgverk.is

Hrefna Kristín Þorvaldsdóttir

Sölu og markaðsstjóri
hrefna@tgverk.is

Íris Dögg Jónsdóttir

Bókhald
iris@tgverk.is

Jóhann Gunnar Stefánsson

Verkefnastjóri
johann@tgverk.is

Karl Þorvaldsson

Verkstjóri
kalli@tgverk.is

Laura Katherine Moncada Hengel

Aðalbókari
laura@tgverk.is

Leó Örn Ólafsson

Birgðastjóri
leo@tgverk.is

Magnús Karl Gylfason

Verkefnastjóri
magnus@tgverk.is

Majid Zarei

Tæknimaður
majid@tgverk.is

Páll Gauti Pálsson

Verkefnastjóri
pallgauti@tgverk.is

Óskar Gunnarsson

Staðarstjóri
oskar@tgverk.is

Óskar Örn Vilbergsson

Verkstjóri
oskarorn@tgverk.is

Rannveig Sigurðardóttir

Móttaka
rannveig@tgverk.is

Sigurður Guðjónsson

Verkstjóri
sigurdur@tgverk.is

Sigurjón Hilmarsson

Verkstjóri
sigurjon@tgverk.is

Skúli Sigvaldason

Staðarstjóri
skuli@tgverk.is

Steingrímur Björnsson

Innkaupastjóri
sbb@tgverk.is

Sverrir Hermannsson

Gæðafulltrúi
sverrir@tgverk.is

Vignir Albert Hallgrímsson

Verkstjóri
vignir@tgverk.is

Þorvaldur Gissurarson

Forstjóri
thor@tgverk.is

Örn Tryggvi Johnsen

Verkefna- og rekstrarstjóri
orn@tgverk.is